Categories: music

cover - a jaunt here, a jaunt there

Release type: Album
Format: 24bit 96Khz mono FLAC
Genre: Free Improvisation

01 – Miss Mary Mac
02 – All Dressed With Buttons
03 – Down Her Back
04 – Jimmy Says Hey
05 – But Johnny Says No
06 – So Whaddya Say We Go
07 – We’ll Get A Hot Dog
08 – I’ll Be In Touch

Total: approx 39 minutes

Just me and my guitar. This one is extra special because it was recorded on my new soundcard. So everything sounds much better. I jammed along with a metronome for most of this one too.