Categories: music

cover(5) (thumb)


01 Everything Bothers Me – 14:02
02 Just Like Kids – 15:33
03 Nerves – 16:04

Total: 45:39
Release date: March 9 2015

This album is the first collection of new music from Agostino intended for official release in at least five years. What you’ll hear in this aural journey is a free amalgamation of art and technique. Everything is improvised. His guitar playing is at the forefront. It serves both as conductor and passenger. The intention of this music is to challenge yet create wonder, and to please the ears by using a careful dose of tenderness and force.